Another Police State Murderer Will Go Unpunished!! There’s No Justice ,There’s Just Us!!

Pregnant Woman Miscarries After Being Sprayed With Pepper Spray


“I was standing in the middle of the crowd when the police started moving in,” she says. “I was screaming, ‘I am pregnant, I am pregnant. Let me through. I am trying to get out.'”
At that point, a Seattle police officer lifted his foot and it hit her in the stomach, and another officer pushed his bicycle into the crowd, again hitting Fox in the stomach. “Right before I turned, both cops lifted their pepper spray and sprayed me. My eyes puffed up and my eyes swelled shut,” she says.
She was fine for a couple days, until she started feeling sick.
Jennifer went to the doctor and found out her baby had no heartbeat. “They said the damage was from the kick and that the pepper spray got to it [the fetus], too.”
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3F1ItGFF9sQ&feature=player_embedded

THE POLICE STATE HAS ARRIVED, THE LAST OF THE DECENT POLICE SPEAK OUT!!

OWS video: NYPD arrest Philly police retired captain Raymond Lewis
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0R_YOZIujNg
Retired police chief arrested at OWS after calling fellow officers ‘obnoxious, arrogant and ignorant’

 FOLKS WE NEED TO DEFEND OURSELVES FROM THESE MURDEROUS SCUM!!

THERE ARE NO GOOD PEOPLE IN THE POLICE FORCE THESE DAYS ,ONLY THE ACTIVE CRIMINALS AND THIER SILENT ENABLERS!! BY THIER OWN STANDARDS ,ALL ARE GUILTY!!

AS A FATHER , IF THIS WAS MY WIFE/PARTNER THAT HAD BEEN KICKED AND SPRAYED BY VIOLENT POLICE. I WOULD BE OUT FOR BLOOD!! IT SEEMS SHE HAS LOST HER CHILD!! I WOULD BE OUT TO STRING UP THE PEOPLE RESPONSIBLE WITH EXTREME PREJUDICE!!!…….IS THIS THE POLICE INTENTIONALLY PROVOKING VIOLENCE?

ALL I CAN SAY ..IF THIS POLICE OFFICER IS NOT BROUGHT TO JUSTICE, AND SEEN TO BE BROUGHT TO JUSTICE, THINGS COULD START TO ESCALATE

……OF COURSE THE MSM WILL BLAME THE RAPE VICTIM

BUT THINK FOR A MINUTE, IMAGE A PROTESTOR HAD DONE THIS TO A POLICE OFFICERS WIFE, WHAT WOULD THE MSM BE SAYING RIGHT NOW?

Leave a Reply

